Client Reviews

 

Danielle is fantastic! She was so easy to work with and always got back to me within 24 hours. She answered all my dumb questions and really made this experience effortless for me! She was very transparent with me and I appreciated that level of service. I will be recommending her to everyone.

- Mia M., Austin, TX, September 2020

This is my second mortgage through First Centennial Mortgage and both times the experience has been incredibly professional, informative, and stress free. Danielle Norris is very easy to work with. She kept me updated and informed and answered all of my questions like a boss. I would highly recommend them.

- Michael D., Austin, TX, July 2020

It was a great experience and you walked me through everything and helped more than I expected. I had issues with the home insurance as a first-time home buyer and Danielle made sure I found the right fit. She got me a new agent that bundled the house and the car and I actually got a better car rate!

- Yahima C., Jarrell, TX, July 2020

Everything was perfect as first-time home buyer I didn't know there is some opportunity out there for me. Your company applied for City of Austin assistance for me. Which help with my monthly mortgage payments.

- Tede T., Austin, TX, June 2020

Great help thru process and follow up.

- Gertha R., Austin, TX, June 2020

The entire experience was smooth and I received quick turnaround time when I had any questions.

- Amy G., Austin, TX, June 2020

I would not have wanted anything more from this experience. I was well educated and incredibly well supported. Danielle’s team spent countless hours fighting on my behalf and ensuring everything was in order. Very grateful for First Centennial Mortgage.

- Nicole D., Austin, TX, May 2020

Danielle and Lindsie were terrific!

- Robert K., Austin, TX, March 2020

Danielle and the First Centennial Mortgage team were great at keeping me updated on next steps. They were very thorough and were quick to respond in communication.

- Ervid R., Austin, TX, March 2020

The overall experience was fast friendly and professional. We were kept up to date with everything we needed to do, and the online resources were very easy to use. After the sale the staff was very approachable about the next steps we needed to make thank you.

- Robert H., Austin, TX, January 2020

Danielle was absolutely amazing and we would recommend her to anyone! She went above and beyond to get us approved for a loan that had previously been denied by another loan officer. She was patient and extremely responsive to all our questions. She is very knowledgeable, and we completely trusted her every step of the way. We knew we were in good hands from the very first encounter with her. She made what had previously been a very stressful process so easy and seamless. We 100% recommend her!

- Angel M., Austin, TX, January 2020

The process was overall very easy as a Danielle quickly responded to questions and ensured a later response when one wasn’t readily available. She was patient with multiple questions.

- Christina F., Temple, TX, October 2019

Danielle has been nothing short of extraordinary throughout this whole process of buying our first home. No words can ever begin to describe how blessed my husband and myself feel. She made the process of buying a home as stress free as possible. I am so thankful we were recommended to her. I can promise you that you will not be disappointed with her knowledge in this field, and how smoothly the process of buying a home can really be.

- Tyson H., Lockhart, TX, July 2019

First Centennial Mortgage came into my home buying process about a month before my closing date. Danielle and her team came in and got everything worked out so that I was able to close on time. I am extremely appreciative of how diligently they worked and the constant communication they had with me throughout the entire process.

- Jose V., Austin, TX, December 2018

You responded to every question in an accurate and professional manner.

- Mario C., Austin, TX, November 2018

Danielle was wonderful, so easy to work with. She was always available to answer questions that I had and help problem solve during the process. Thank you, you made this whole experience low stress!

- Leah N., Austin, TX, November 2018

Danielle was amazingly helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I will gladly recommend Danielle to anyone who's looking for a professional who will be there the entire way, and once again Danielle, thanks a ton!

- The Reyes Family

She worked hard to provide as much helpful information for me throughout the process possible. I felt informed, knowledgeable and, dare I say, empowered in the buying process. My first home buying experience was very simple and actually relatively stress free! Thank you, Danielle! You're the greatest!

- Facebook Review

Amazing and quick work. Made my 1st purchase experience one that will be hard to top. Highly recommended. Thanks Danielle!

- Facebook Review